Program Calendar For Year 2016-2017

Day Date Event/Program Outline
Friday 8-Apr-2016 Varsha Pratipada
Activities: Sadhakas are expected to do atleast 1 hour of Sadhana.
Friday 15-Apr-2016 Shri Ram Navmi
Time: 12:00 noon
Friday 22-Apr-2016 Shri Hanuman Jayanti
Time: 6.16 am
Sunday 1-May-2016 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Monday 9-May-2016 Akshayya Tritiya (Nashik Ashram Foundation Day)
Shri Satya Datta Puja (morning)
Timing/Activities
5.30 pm to 8.30 pm - Sadhana, Aarti, Sadhak Meeting and Prasad
Tuesday 17-May-2016 Yadnya
8.00 am to 1.00 pm - Yadnya
1.00 pm to 2.30 pm - Prasad (Ekaadashi Faral)
Wednesday 18-May-2016 P. P. Shri Loknathtirth Swami Maharaj's 124rd Birth Anniversary
Timing: 9.00 am to 10.00 pm
Activities: Geetapatha, Sadhana, Kirtan, Mahaprasad, Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 pm
Sunday 5-Jun-2016 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Sunday 3-Jul-2016 PP Shri Narayankaka Dhekane Maharaj Mahayoga Global Trial Day
Time: From 6.08 am to 6.29 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Click here to read Mahayoga Global Trial details
Sunday 3-Jul-2016 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Saturday 9-Jul-2016 P. P. Shri Narayankaka Dhekane Maharaj Birth Anniversary
Timing: 8.00 am to 10.00 pm
Activities: Geetapatha, Sadhana, Kirtan, Mahaprasad, Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 pm
Tuesday 19-Jul-2016 Shree Guru Pournima
Timing and Activities:
6.00 am to 9.00 am Geeta Paath, Satyadatta Pooja
9.00 am to 12.00 noon Shri Guru Pujan
12.00 noon onwards Mahaprasad, Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 pm
Sunday 7-Aug-2016 Deeksha Day (Naag Panchami)
Sunday 7-Aug-2016 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Monday 15-Aug-2016 Indian Independence Day Flag Hoisting at 8.00 am
Wednesday 24-Aug-2016 Shri Krishna Jayanti Time: 12.00 midnight
Sunday 4-Sept-2016 Deeksha Day (Shri Hartalika)
Sunday 4-Sept-2016 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Sunday 2-Oct-2016 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 Deeksha Day (Vijaya Dashmi)
Wednesday to Friday 19-Oct-2016 to 21-Oct-2016 P. P. Shri Narayankaka Dhekane Maharaj Fourth Death Anniversary
Day and Date Time Program
Wednesday, 19-Oct-2016 9 am to 10.00 pm First day of Sadhana Shibir.
Inaugural Address, Discourse, Sadhana, Mahaprasad
Thursday, 20-Oct-2016 5.00 am to 10.00 pm Second Day of Sadhana Shibir and Book Publication
Discourses by various Mahayoga leaders, Sadhana, Mahaprasad.
Book Publication at the hands of Vedacharya Shri Ganeshwarshastri Dravid (Varanasi), Pradnyachakshu HBP Shri Mukundkaka Jatdevlekar (Pathardi) and Hon. Shri Shreepandji Naik (Central Govt. Minister, New Delhi)
Time: 5 PM to 8 PM
Venue: Kalidas Kalamandir, Shalimar, Nashik.
Friday, 21-Oct-2016 5.00 am to 6.30 pm Primary Function Day
Discourses by various Mahayoga leaders, Sadhana, Pind Darshan, Mahaprasad

View Marathi Brochure Front Page   Inside Main Page   Back Page

Monday to Friday 24-Oct-2016 to 28-Oct-2016 Shri Nrusimha Wadi Yatra (For Mahayoga Sadhakas Only)
24/Oct/16 - Arrival in Nrusimha Wadi
25/Oct/16 - Mahapuja at Nrusimha Wadi
26/Oct/16 - Visit to Kolhapur for Mahalaxmi Darshan
27/Oct/16 - Gurudwadashi Activities
28/Oct/16 - Return Journey
Please arrange for your own dinner for the night of 24th Oct. 2016.
Sunday 6-Nov-2016 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Sunday 13-Nov-2016 Deeksha Day (Vaikunth Chaturdashi)
Time: 6.00 am to 7.00 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Wednesday 30-Nov-2016 Dev Deepavali (Chaitanya Diwas)
Time: 5.30 pm to 9.00 pm
Activities: Deep Pujan, Sadhana, Arti, Satsanga. Prasad distribution after 9.00 pm.
(Attendance of local sadhakas in Nashik expected).
Sunday 4-Dec-2015 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Sunday 4-Dec-2016 Deeksha Day
Timing: 6.00 am to 7.00 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Saturday 10-Dec-2016 Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Jayanti
Time: 6.00 am to 8.00 am
Activities: Geeta Recitation (Group activity)
Tuesday 13-Dec-2016 Shree Dattatreya Jayanti
Time: 6.02 pm
Sunday 1-Jan-2017 Deeksha Day Apply for Mahayoga Initiation
Timing: 6.00 am to 7.00 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Sunday 1-Jan-2017 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Sunday 20-Jan-2017 P. P. Shri Yogiraj Gulavni Maharaj Punyatithi
Timing and Activities:
5.45 pm to 6.45 pm Sadhana
7.00 pm to 7.40 pm: Aarti and Prasad
Friday 26-Jan-2017 India's Republic Day Flag Hoisting at 8.00 am
Sunday 7-Feb-2017 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Sunday 5-Feb-2017 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Monday 13-Feb-2017 P. P. Shri Loknathtirth Swami Maharaj's 62nd Death Anniversary
Timing: 6.00 am to 10.00 pm
Activities: Geetapatha, Pind Darshan, Sadhana, Kirtan, Mahaprasad, Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 pm
Friday 24-Feb-2017 Mahashivratri
Time: Shiva Poojan from 12.27 am to 1.16 am
Sunday 5-Mar-2017 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Day Date Event/Program Outline
Monday 9-May-2016 Akshayya Tritiya - Sadhana Shibir in Mumbai
Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Venue: Shri Ganesh Mandir, MHB Colony, Dindoshi Nagar, Malad (East), Mumbai 97
Group Sadhana and Mahayoga guidance by PP. Dr. Shamsundar Deshpande Maharaj (Thane).
Contact: Shri Baban Khamkar - 9004184285
Tuesday 19-July-2016 Gurupournima at Thane Ashram
Time: 6:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Venue: A/9 Sector #7, Vasant Banglow, Shree Nagar, Wagale Estate, Thane - 400 604
Guru Poojan, Abhishek, Sadhana and guidance by PP. Dr. Shamsundar Deshpande Maharaj.
Contact: PP. Dr. Deshpande Maharaj - 25812811
Sunday 18-Sept-2016 Full day Mahayoga Sadhak Shibir at Thane Ashram
Time: 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Venue: A/9 Sector #7, Vasant Banglow, Shree Nagar, Wagale Estate, Thane - 400 604
Important activities include Sadhana, PP Shri Prakashrao Prabhune Maharaj discourse on "Shaktipat & Kriya", guidance by PP. Dr. Shamsundar Deshpande Maharaj and question/answer session.
Contact: Shri Sanat Mehta - 9819098339; Mrs. Seema Kavathankar - 9819096737; Shri Sachin Gadkar - 9833933080
Sunday 25-Dec-2016 "Mahayoga Chaitanya Melawa" at Chembur
Time: 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Venue: Chembur Mahila Samaj Hall, D. K. Sandu Marg, Opp. Bhootlingeshwar Mandir, Chembur (East), Mumbai 400071.
Important activities include Sadhana, PP Shri Prakashrao Prabhune Maharaj's discourse, guidance by Vedmurti PP. Shri Suryakant Rakhe Maharaj and Mahaprasad.
Contact: Shri Ravindra Savardekar - 9820531855; Shri Pradip Kulkarni - 9920437790; Shri Pravin Garje - 9820579111
View Location on Map